Loading... Please wait...

Midnight's Break - Live at The Majestic - Double CD Venice Gas House Trolley

  • Album Cover
$10.00 (excluding tax)
Venice Gas House Trolley
0.50 LBS
Current Stock:

Recorded on August 2, 2012 at the Majestic Theatre's Summer Jam Series in Madison, WI.

Product Reviews WRITE A REVIEW

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Product Description

Track Listing

  1. Rolling Thunder's Shoshone Invocation 04:12
  2. Nevergone>Lovers Touching Jam 07:08
  3. Burst Open (Dance) 05:41
  4. Brain Cells Are Invisible 04:20
  5. Through The Parking Lot Of Silver Spangled Darkness 02:12
  6. Notes On A Thunderstorm 09:07
  7. Withinindra>Gary Snyder 12:01
  8. Horseshoe Bend 03:44
  9. Sacramento Stealin' 04:04
  10. Have You Seen Me 05:00
  11. Revolution Will Not Be Televised 08:13
  12. Firefly 05:44
  13. Didyaseewhatisaw>Fire On The Mountain>Didyaseewhatisaw 08:43
  14. The Ticking Of The Earth 05:35
  15. Some Carry Poems 01:18
  16. Peace Frog 05:14
  17. erpsichore 06:26
  18. Court Jester>Insane In The Brain>Court Jester 11:00
  19. Not Fade Away 07:29

Live recording of Venice Gas House Trolley on August 2, 2012 at The Majestic Theatre in Madison, WI as part of The Majestic Summer Jam Music Series. For a brother and a friend. A portion of the proceeds go to benefit The Rainbird Foundation (rainbirdfoundation.org)


released 07 June 2013 
Adam Gregory Pergament (Flowpoetry): Vocals, Vocal FX, Winds 
Tim Peeters: Bass Guitar, Vocals 
Kevin Knapp: Lead Guitar and Vocals 
Josh Pultorak: Drums 
Nikk Cramer: Rhythm Guitar and Vocals 
Dr. Beatz: Percussion and Vocals 
Metabaque: Percussion on "Have You Seen Me", "Revolution", and "Not Fade Away" 

VGHT would like to thank Matt Gerding and the Majestic Theatre, Phil Kegley and Landon Arkins for the soundwork, Wan Jun Lu and Xin Zhao for the artwork, and all of you who have opened your ears and hearts to our music. 

Copyright Venice Gas House Trolley and Flowpoetry except for: 
Revolution Will Not be Televised courtesy of Gil Scott Heron and Universal Polygram; Fire On The Mountain courtesy of The Grateful Dead and Ice Nine Publishing; Peace frog courtesy of The Doors; Insane In The Brain courtesy of Cypress hill and Universal Music Group; Not Fade Away courtesy of Buddy Holly and MPL Music Publishing 

Find Similar Products by Category

Venice Gas House Trolley's Other Products

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States Default Currency

Sizing Charts

Sizing ChartsClick below to view our sizing charts.

View Chart

 the Made Legend Store
 the Made Legend's Zine

You Recently Viewed...

FaceBook Fan Fan Us | Share:
  • Follow Our Tweets
  • Join Our Facebook Page
  • We Are Del.icio.us
  • MySpace
  • Linked In
All prices are in USD. Copyright 2020 Made Legend. All content is trademarked and copyright Made Legend and may not be reproduced without permission.
All other imagery, text etc is the property of its respective owner and is used with permission.